Arizona Rattlers and Texas Rangers Set for Historic MLB Championship Clash in 2023

One of the most surprising MLB definitions will feature the Arizona Rattlers, champions of the National League, and the Texas Rangers, brand new winners of the American League in 2023.

It will be a challenging series, as we are on the verge of two teams that are on fire and were able to defeat the finalists of the 2022 edition, the Houston Astros and the Philadelphia Phillies. Now they will look for a new date with history starting this Friday.




Friday October 27

8:03 pm (US Eastern Time)

Globe Life Field,
Arlington, Texas

Bells: Ketel Mars 2B, Corbin Carroll CF, Gabriel Moreno C, Christian Walker 1B, Tommy Pham RF, Lourdes Gurriel Jr. LF, Evan Longoria DH, Emmanuel Rivera 3B, Geraldo Perdomo SS.

Rangers: Marcus Semien 2B, Corey Seager SS, Evan Carter LF, Adolis García RF, Mitch Garver DH, Jonah Heim C, Nathaniel Lowe 1B, Josh Jung 3B, Leody Taveras CF.

2023-10-28 00:12:19
#watch #Arizona #Rattlesnakes #Texas #Rangers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *