MotoGP, GP Jerez (Spain) 2024: free practice live

MotoGP takes to the track in Jerez for the first free practice session, LIVE on Sky Sport MotoGP and streaming on NOW from 10.45am. Pre-qualifying appointments at 3pm, which will decide the first ten drivers to access Q2 on Saturday. Curiosity to see Dani Pedrosa and Lorenzo Savadori at work, competing in the Spanish GP thanks to two wild cards

SPAIN GP ON SKY: THE TV GUIDE

nDo you want to see MotoGP? All 21 Grands Prix of the 2024 season live exclusively on Sky: free practice, qualifying, sprint races and racesnWatch the Spanish Grand Prix on Sky o in streaming su NOWn”,”postId”:”db721579-7e43-4b57-b3b8-0f6101e5397a”}],”posts”:[{“timestamp”:”2024-04-26T08:10:00.000Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-04-26T10:10:00+0200″,”image”:{“imgSrc”:” Marquez ospiti del Betis: tutte le FOTO”,”content”:”

Un warm up un po’ diverso dal solito: Marc e Alex Marquez si sono scaldati in vista del weekend di Jerez sull’erba dello stadio Benito Villamarín, ospiti dell’allenamento del Betis Siviglia di Manuel Pellegrini. Presente anche l’ex giocatore del club andaluso, Joaquin Sanchez, grande amico dei due piloti del team Gresini. SFOGLIA LA FOTOGALLERY

“,”postId”:”3e0a84ef-8919-4b82-9bbc-324909ee83e0″},{“timestamp”:”2024-04-26T08:05:00.000Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-04-26T10:05:00+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Marquez: “Vorrei una moto ufficiale nel 2025″”,”content”:”

Nel giovedì di Jerez si è parlato anche di mercato piloti, con Marc Marquez che ha fatto sapere al sito della MotoGP di volere una moto factory per il 2025. MARC SUL FUTURO

“,”postId”:”04af6879-6298-4439-9976-2a0c9de42738″},{“timestamp”:”2024-04-26T08:00:00.000Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-04-26T10:00:00+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”title”:”Martin: “Non riesco ancora a spingere come vorrei””,”content”:”

Problema di chattering anche per Jorge Martin, anche se il pilota Pramac finora se l’è cavata più che egregiamente. “Ma non riesco a spingere come vorrei…”. LE PAROLE DI MARTINATOR

“,”postId”:”6d6f97f8-d18b-40fe-9596-d10a892250eb”},{“timestamp”:”2024-04-26T07:55:00.000Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-04-26T09:55:00+0200″,”video”:{“videoId”:”919645″,”videoPageUrl”:” “Sotto di 30 punti, ma non sono preoccupato””,”content”:”

Ieri il giovedì dedicato alle parole. Bagnaia ha fatto il punto sul problema di vibrazioni che lo ha frenato nelle ultime gare

“,”postId”:”f8ff681e-d11d-4769-ba08-129eca6b1bdf”},{“timestamp”:”2024-04-26T07:50:00.000Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-04-26T09:50:00+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

Jerez è una delle piste più tecniche del Mondiale: andiamo alla scoperta del circuito, curva dopo curva. TUTTI I DETTAGLI

“,”postId”:”599ad1c5-082e-4dea-9ccf-7ef509f08334″},{“timestamp”:”2024-04-26T07:45:00.000Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-04-26T09:45:00+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

La giornata per la top class si concluderà poi alle 15 con le pre-qualifiche, che decreteranno i primi 10 ad accedere al Q2 del sabato

“,”postId”:”41780e6e-8c07-40fd-b33c-af2dfd695508″},{“timestamp”:”2024-04-26T07:40:00.000Z”,”timestampUtcIt”:”2024-04-26T09:40:00+0200″,”altBackground”:false,”content”:”

La MotoGP scende in pista a Jerez per le prime prove libere, LIVE su Sky Sport MotoGP e in streaming su NOW a partire dalle 10.45

“,”postId”:”b8dce356-4615-4c2b-8aee-a9ab6537f56c”}]}”
query='{“live”:true,”configurationName”:”LIVEBLOG_CONTAINER_WIDGET”,”liveblogId”:”f22c979c-ccd9-4d1c-a622-8967b45993ac”,”tenant”:”sport”,”page”:1,”limit”:20}’
iswebview=false
>

Spanish GP, Free Practice LIVE on Sky and NOW from 10.45am

Do you want to see MotoGP? All 21 Grands Prix of the 2024 season live exclusively on Sky: free practice, qualifying, sprint races and races Watch the Spanish Grand Prix on Sky o in streaming su NOW
Read more

LIVE

less than a minute ago

The Marquez guests of Betis: all the PHOTOS

A slightly different warm up than usual: Marc e Alex Marquez they warmed up for the Jerez weekend on the grass Benito Villamarín stadiumguests of the training session Betis Seville by Manuel Pellegrini. Also present was the former player of the Andalusian club, Joaquin Sanchezgreat friend of the two Gresini team riders. BROWSE THE PHOTO GALLERY

5 minutes ago

Marquez: “I would like an official bike in 2025”

On Thursday in Jerez there was also talk of pilots marketcon Marc Marquez who let the MotoGP website know that he wanted one moto factory per il 2025. MARC ON THE FUTURE

10 minutes ago

Martin: “I still can’t push as much as I would like”

Issue of chattering also for Jorge Martineven if the pilot Pramac so far he has done more than admirably. “But I can’t push as much as I would like…”. THE WORDS OF MARTINATOR

15 minutes ago

Bagnaia: “Down by 30 points, but I’m not worried”

Yesterday was Thursday dedicated to words. Bagnaia took stock of the vibration problem which has held him back in recent races

20 minutes ago

Jerez it is one of the most technical tracks in the World Championship: let’s discover the circuit, bend after bend. ALL THE DETAILS

25 minutes ago

The day for the top class will then end at 3pm with the pre-qualificationswhich will decide the first 10 to access Q2 on Saturday

30 minutes ago

The MotoGP takes to the track a Jerez for the first free practices, LIVE on Sky Sport MotoGP and streaming on NOW starting from 10.45am

TAG:

1970-01-01 00:00:00
#MotoGP #Jerez #Spain #free #practice #live

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *