Entry list ATP Challenger Medellín 2023

Between June 26 and July 2, a new edition of the Open Medellín will be held in that Colombian city. This event belongs to the ATP Challenger circuit with category 50, and is played on the clay courts of Indeportes Antioquia. Share week with Modena.

Medellín once again welcomes the Challenger circuit, in a tournament that has a long history, with uninterrupted editions between 2004 and 2017, as well as an extra one later in 2021. Over the years, champions such as Leonardo Mayer, Juan Ignacio Chela or Nicolás Jarry, among others. The last winner was the Brazilian Gilbert Klier Junior.

In a tournament full of South American tennis players, the top seed is the Davis Cup champion, Federico Delbonisfollowed by his compatriots Francisco Comesana and by Santiago Rodriguez Taverna. In that lot of the preclassified also appear Romanian Burruchaga, Facundo Mena y Guido Andreozzi.

Entry list ATP Challenger 50 Medellín

  1. Federico Delbonis (No.239/ARG)
  2. Francisco Comesaña (No.241/ARG)
  3. Santiago Rodríguez Taverna (No.245/ARG)
  4. Romanian Burruchaga (No.251/ARG)
  5. Facundo Mena (No.255/ARG)
  6. Alexis Galarneau (No.259/CAN)
  7. Joao Reis Da Silva (No.272/BRA)
  8. Guido Andreozzi (No.282/ARG)
  9. Juan Bautista Torres (No.290/ARG)
  10. Nino Serdarusic (No.295/CRO)
  11. Patrick Kypson (No.329/USA)
  12. Tristan Schoolkate (No.330/AUS)
  13. Eduardo Ribeiro (No.335/BRA)
  14. Benjamin Lock (No.382/ZIM)
  15. Gerald Melzer (No.407/AUT)
  16. Nicolas Álvarez (No.412/PER)
  17. Gonzalo Bueno (No.417/PER)
  18. Alex Rybakov (No.422/USA)
  19. Max Hans Rehberg (No.427/GER)
  20. Rubin Statham (No.467/NZL) PR 343
  21. Pedro Sakamoto (No.936/BRA) PR 384
  22. (WC)
  23. (WC)
  24. (WC)
  25. (SE)
  26. (SE)
  27. (Q)
  28. (Q)
  29. (Q)
  30. (Q)
  31. (Q)
  32. (Q)

Alternates Entry list ATP Challenger Medellín

  1. Matias Descotte (No.428/ARG)
  2. Gustavo Heide (No.442/BRA)
  3. Orlando Luz (No.446/BRA)
  4. Gonzalo Lama (No.451/CHI)
  5. Jorge Panta (No.465/PER)
  6. Jose Pereira (No.472/BRA)
  7. Mateus Alves (No.485/BRA)
  8. Pedro Boscardin Dias (No.488/BRA)
  9. Alex Barrena (No.500/ARG)
  10. Adrià Soriano Barrera (No.504/ESP)
  11. Tristan Boyer (No.506/USA)
  12. JiSung Nam (No.525/KOR)
  13. Oleg Prihodko (No.527/UKR)
  14. Tristan McCormick (No.529/USA)
  15. Matías Soto (No.549/CHI)
  16. Mirko Martinez (No.551/SUI)
  17. Nicolas Zanellato (No.596/ITA)
  18. Bruno Kuzuhara (No.633/USA)
  19. Thai-Son Kwiatkowski (No.646/USA)
  20. Ignacio Buse (No.665/PER)

2023-06-07 22:05:33
#Entry #list #ATP #Challenger #Medellín


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *