Four applicants to host the EM 2025

France, Poland, Switzerland as well as Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden want to host the European Women’s Football Championship in 2025 with a joint application. UEFA confirmed these candidates on Tuesday in Nyon. The Executive Committee of the European Football Association awards the tournament next Tuesday before the Congress in Lisbon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *