archysport

Newsletter

Where to SEE Panama vs El Salvador LIVE ONLINE FREE

Panama vs. El Salvador TODAY LIVE they play on thursday June 23 in the match corresponding to Day 3 of Group G of the 2022 Concacaf Under-20 Pre-World Championship which will start the 18:30 hours from Guatemala and El Salvador and 19:30 hours in Panama at the National Stadium of Tegucigalpa in Honduras. will be able to see FREE ONLINE LIVE by ESPN in Star Plus for all of Guatemala.

The reality of the “Azulita”, a team that had a more than interesting start by obtaining the two initial wins in the same number of games. Knowing that with a draw and even a defeat with a difference of two goals, it is enough to consolidate the lead, which would mean facing the Dominican Republic in the round of 16, those led by Ernesto Góchez thrashed Guatemala and Aruba 5-1 and 4-1 respectively.

The Group G match of the Concacaf Under-20 World Cup between the teams of Panama vs. El Salvador this will be played Thursday June 23, 2022 at the National Stadium in Tegucigalpa and will be broadcast by ESPN in the application of Star +.

At what time do Panama vs. El Salvador in the 2022 Concacaf U-20 World Cup?

  • Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica and Honduras – 6:30 p.m.
  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Panama – 7:30 p.m.
  • Aruba, Bolivia, Chile, Venezuela, Paraguay, United States, Martinique, Dominican Republic – 8:30 p.m.
  • Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil – 9:30 p.m.

TV channel to watch Panama vs. El Salvador in the 2022 Concacaf Sub-20 World Cup LIVE

For Guatemala, El Salvador and Panama, the only channel that will be broadcasting the game LIVE ONLINE es ESPN in the application of Star Plus in which you have to pay a subscription to be able to see the content.


Facebook
Pinterest
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Trending