archysport

Newsletter

HOY | Houston Astros vs New York Mets

MLB

Houston Astros and New York Mets will play for the 2022 MLB regular season. Find out the details of the duel: Schedule, TV channel, streaming and forecasts to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Houston Astros vs New York Mets for the regular season.
Houston Astros vs New York Mets for the regular season.

Houston Astros (41-25) will receive New York Mets (45-24) HOY, Tuesday June 21 in the Minute Maid Park to play a game corresponding to the regular season of the MLB 2022. Find out all the details of the confrontation: Forecast, date, time, streaming and TV channel to watch ONLINE LIVE.

Houston Astros vs New York Mets: When and what time to watch MLB 2022 live?

This game between Houston Astros y New York Mets It will be carried out TODAY, Tuesday June 21 in the Minute Maid Park from the 20:10 hs (ET), 19:10 hs (CT), 18:10 hs (MT) y 17:10 hs (PT) from United States.

Day: Tuesday, June 21, 2022.
Time in United States: 20:10 hs (ET), 19:10 hs (CT), 18:10 hs (MT) y 17:10 hs (PT).
Place: Minute Maid Park.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

spain: 02:10 hours.
Argentina, Uruguay y Brazil: 21:10 hours.
Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico y Dominican Republic: 20:10 hours.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru y Panama: 19:10 hours.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior y Nicaragua: 18:10 hours.

Houston Astros vs New York Mets: Which channel broadcasts MLB 2022?

USA: MLB.TV.
streaming around the world: MLB TV.
Mexico and the Dominican Republic: ESPN y Star+.

Houston Astros vs New York Mets: What are the predictions?

Result Share
Houston Astros -130
Chicago White Sox +110
read more  Marlins, Alcantara complete 5-year, $56 million contract
Facebook
Pinterest
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Trending