SEE BEACH! Venezuela vs. Iran deals with each other on Tuesday 20th November in a friendly competition at FIFA Date 2018 at Hamad bin Khalifa Stadium in Dubai. The scheduled meeting is due to start at 10:00 a.m. (Am Peruvian), 11:00 a.m (am Venezuelan) and the referral will be in charge of Venezuela TLT. Also, you can follow the minutes per minute and attract all the goals of the game through Larepublica.pe.
The game will be a great opportunity for coach Rafael Dudamel to try other players after the 1-1 draw against Japan with both Tomás Rincón's penalty. The Vinotinto & # 39; as a result of the return of goalkeeper Wilker Fariñez who was not against Japan. The Venezuelan national team will finish the final stage of 2018 and six matches after the previous FIFA date in October to the national team of the Basque and African Union of Arab Emirates, and in September they were against Colombia and Panama. The South Americans will close the season with a balance of two wins, one to draw and prevent two. While the selection of Iran comes from 1-0 to Trinidad and Tobago with both Ansarifard. The team of Carlos Queiroz has won three consecutive wins after joining the World Cup 2018 in Russia when they were eliminated in the group phase. With the confrontation against Venezuela, Iran will complete the preparation for its participation in the Cup of Asia 2019 hosted by the United Arab Emirates. Divide the Iranians Group D to Iraq, Vietnam and Yemen. Venezuela vs. Iran: Last Submission between the two The last time was Venezuela vs. Iran before November 13, 2017 in the Netherlands. The 1-0 duel was in favor of the Asians with a goal from Jahankbakhsh. To enjoy all the games of the FIFA 2018 date, in Peru you can employ the Movistar or DirecTV service and follow the best team and best players in the world. Also, watch BALL football you need to enter ONLINE at LaRepublica.pe. Venezuela vs. ONLINE Online Venezuela: match times Peru, Colombia, Ecuador and Panama: 11:00 a.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras and Guatemala: 10:00 a.m.
United States (Miami and New York), Puerto Rico, Venezuela, Paraguay and Bolivia: 12:00 p.m. Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil and Chile: 1:00 p.m.
Spain and Italy: 5:00 p.m. Channel to watch Venezuela vs. Iran ONLY ONLY friendly Date FIFA 2018 TLT Venezuela
DirecTV Venezuela vs. Iran ONLINE Friendly certified alignment FIFA 2018 Date Venezuela: Fariñez; Rosales, Chancellor, Ferraresi, Del Pino; Rincon, Moreno, Murillo, Herrera, Machis and Rondón. Iran: Hosseini; Ghafouri, Hajsafi, Nourollahi, Kanani; Shojaei, Cheshmi, Torabi, Reazaei, Amiri and Ansarifard. Internet: where will LIVE AND LIVE ONLINE continue Venezuela vs. vs. If you want to continue Venezuela vs. Iran, LaRepublica will be broadcast every moment every moment of the game and the immediate goals. In addition, you can see the summary of the goals at the end of the game. .

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.