Turin Basketball Team Secures Home Advantage in Playoff Series

The Editorial Team Wednesday 24 April 2024, 5.49pm

Coach Franco Ciani’s team won the home advantage in this first round and will therefore play the first two matches of the series plus the potentially decisive Game 5 within the friendly walls of the Pala Gianni Asti (Parco Ruffini, Turin).

This is the calendar of the series between Turin and Trieste, as formalized by the FIP:
RACE 1: Sunday 5 May – 6.00 pm – Pala Gianni Asti (Parco Ruffini, Turin)
RACE 2: Tuesday 7 May – 8.30 pm – Pala Gianni Asti (Parco Ruffini, Turin)
RACE 3: Friday 10 May – 8.30 pm – PalaTrieste (Trieste)
If necessary – RACE 4: Sunday 12 May – 6.00 pm – PalaTrieste (Trieste)
If necessary – RACE 5: Wednesday 15 May – 8.30 pm – Pala Gianni Asti (Parco Ruffini, Turin)

I tickets for Game 1 and Game 2 and packages to watch both games will be available starting from Thursday 25 April, online on Vivaticket or at the following ticket offices:

– Turin Basket Headquarters in Via Cervino 50: Tuesday 30 April and Thursday 2 May from 2.30pm to 6.30pm; Friday 3 May from 9.00 to 12.00 and from 15.30 to 18.30; Monday 6 May from 2.30pm to 6.30pm

– Store “The Playoffs by Atipici” in Via Roma 220 every weekday from 10.00 to 19.30

– Reale Mutua Castello and Santa Rita agencies on the opening days and times of the offices

– At the Pala Gianni Asti on Sunday 5 May (race day 1) from 10.00 to 12.00 and from 16.15 to 18.15, and Tuesday 7 May (race day 2) from 18.45 to 20.45

The subscribers of the 2023/24 season they will have the opportunity to purchase tickets for the playoffs at a discounted price, with the right to confirm their place or change it, by Thursday 2 May. Starting from Friday 3 May, even unconfirmed seats for season ticket holders will be made available for free sale.

PRICES – SINGLE MATCH TICKETS

PRICES – TWO RACE PACKAGE (RACE 1 + RACE 2)

2024-04-24 16:14:43
#Basketball #Playoff #TurinPallacanestro #Trieste #Calendar #Ticket #Info

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *