NBA Announces Finalists for 2023-2024 Season Awards

The NBA has made public the lists of finalists for its individual awards for the 2023-2024 season. After voting by a select group of journalists and communications professionals, the league has shared the names chosen in each of the seven categories. TNT will reveal the winners of all of them starting April 23.

The finalists for the 23-24 season awards in the NBA

Kia NBA Most Valuable Player

  • Luka DoncicDallas Mavericks
  • Shai Gilgeous-Alexander, Oklahoma City Thunder
  • Nikola JokicDenver Nuggets

Kia NBA Defensive Player of the Year

  • Bam AdebayoMiami Heat
  • Rudy GobertMinnesota Timberwolves
  • Victor WembanyamaSan Antonio Spurs

Kia NBA Most Improved Player

  • Tyrese MaxeyPhiladelphia 76ers
  • Alperen SengunHouston Rockets
  • Coby WhiteChicago Bulls

Kia NBA Rookie of the Year

  • Chet HolmgrenOklahoma City Thunder
  • Brandon MillerCharlotte Hornets
  • Victor WembanyamaSan Antonio Spurs

Discount on NBA League Pass! The Playoffs for less than 15 euros

Kia NBA Sixth Man of the Year

  • Malik MonkSacramento Kings
  • Bobby PortisMilwaukee Bucks
  • Naz ReidMinnesota Timberwolves

Kia NBA Clutch Player of the Year

  • Stephen CurryGolden State Warriors
  • DeMar DeRozanChicago Bulls
  • Shai Gilgeous-AlexanderOklahoma City Thunder

NBA Coach of the Year

  • Mark DaigneaultOklahoma City Thunder
  • Chris FinchMinnesota Timberwolves
  • Jamahl MosleyOrlando Magic

2024-04-22 08:54:09
#finalists #NBA #season #awards


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *