Newsletter

Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks live: result, statistics and highlights of the game

In between Los Angeles Lakers y Dallas Mavericks there is only one game difference in the Western Conference when there are only 12 games left in the Regular Phase of the NBA. And that difference can disappear or extend tonight, with their last confrontation of the regular course.

The Lakers are still sin LeBron James y los Mavericks They don’t have Luka Doncicbut Anthony Davis will play tonight and so will Kyrie Irving.

The Los Angeles Lakers have a 34-36 record which places him in tenth place while the Dallas Mavericks has a 35-35 record and ranks eighth.

Follow the Lakers vs. Mavericks on The Sporting News with live commentary.

How to watch Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks?

  • TV channels:
    • Argentina and Mexico: ESPN
    • USA: NBA TV
  • Streaming online:
    • Latin America: Star+
    • Everyone: NBA League Pass

subscribe to NBA League Pass to see all the games: United States | Rest of the world

What time and where do the Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks today? Match day and time

  • Day: Friday March 17.
  • Estadio: Crypto.com Arena.
  • Hour:
    • Mexico City: 20:30
    • United States ET: 22:30
    • Argentina: 23:30
    • Spain: 3:30

How are the Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks? partial result

EquipmentFirst quarterSecond bedroomThird quarterLast roomTotal
Lakers
Mavericks

Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks live: summary and highlights

Welcome to the Crypto.com Arena! The Los Angeles Lakers host the Dallas Mavericks.

The last game between the Lakers and Mavericks was won by the Angelenos 111-108 in Texas, with 30 points from Anthony Davis.

In the Regular Season, the Texans lead 2-1 in this matchup, including their 124-115 victory at Christmas.

Los Angeles Lakers probable lineup:

D’Angelo Russell, Malik Beasley, Troy Brown Jr., Jarred Vanderbilt, Anthony Davis.

Dallas Mavericks probable lineup:

Kyrie Irving, Josh Green, Reggie Bullock, Maxi Kleber, Dwight Powell.

The opinions expressed herein do not necessarily represent those of the NBA or its organizations.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending