Newsletter

Orlando Magic vs Boston Celtics: Predictions, Odds & How to Watch or Stream Free NBA Regular Season 2022-2023 Game in USA

The Orlando Magic will face the Boston Celtics for the 2022/23 NBA regular season. Find out how to watch or stream the game for free in the US, preview, information, predictions and odds.

Boston Celtics I will visit The magic of Orlando in a 2022/2023 NBA regular season game. Check out everything you need to know about this regular season game here, like the preview, info, predictions, odds, storylines, and how to watch it in the US. You can watch it in the US at FuboTV (Free Trial).

It will be a match between the extremes of the standings. On the one hand it will be the Boston Celticswhich are in first place not only in the Eastern Conferencebut with the best record of the whole NBA. No less than 35-12. They also have a 9 game winning streak and are 9-1 in their last 10.

And they have an excellent chance of reaching 10 in a row since their opponents are one of the weakest teams in the regular season. The The magic of Orlando they have a 17-29 record which is the third worst record in the East and 5th worst in the entire league. It looks like it will be another season of tanking for the Florida franchise.

Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics: match info

Data: Monday 23 January 2023
Tempo: 19:00 (ET)
Position: Amway Center, Orlando, Florida
Live stream: FuboTV

Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics: Time by state in the US

ET: 19:00
CT: 18:00
MT: 17:00
P.T.: 16:00

Orlando Magic vs Boston Celtics: trame

The match that these two rivals will play will be the fourth and last in this regular season. Curiously, of the first three, two were victories for the The magic of Orlando (on 22 October and 18 December respectively from 126-120 and 95-92) and 1 for the Boston Celtics (on December 16 from 117-109). The Florida team leads the series 2-1.

How to watch or stream Orlando Magic vs Boston Celtics in USA

This NBA regular season game between The magic of Orlando e Boston Celtics will be played this Monday, January 23 at Centro AmwayOrlando, Florida will be broadcast in the United States on FuboTV (Free Trial). Other options: BSFL.

Orlando Magic vs Boston Celtics: Predictions and Odds

The Oddsmakers haven’t revealed their favorites for this game yet, but they will definitely be revealing them in the next few hours. however, the Boston Celtics they will surely be chosen as favorites.

In relation : San Antonio Spurs vs Brooklyn Nets: Predictions, Odds & How to Watch or Stream NBA Regular Season 2022-2023 for Free in USA Today

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending