A Touching Farewell between Indonesian National Team Players and Iwan Bule


The general chairman of PSSI, Mochamad Iriawan, officially released players to return to their respective clubs after the 2022 AFF Cup Indonesian National Team ended, Wednesday (11/1/2023).

BOLASPORT.COM – The general chairman of PSSI, Mochamad Iriawan asked the Indonesian national team players to get up and get excited again despite being disappointed with the results of the 2022 AFF Cup.

Mochamad Iriawan released the players back to their respective clubs after the Indonesian national team’s steps in the 2022 AFF Cup stopped.

The number one person in PSSI released the Indonesian national team player who will return to the club at a hotel in Jakarta, on Wednesday (11/1/2023).

Several players have indeed returned to their clubs after arriving in Jakarta some time ago.

Also Read: Left aside by Shin Tae-yong, Hansamu Yama and Abhimanyu Become Starters in the Persija Vs Persib Match

However, several players are still in Jakarta while waiting to return to their respective teams.

Some of the players who have not returned are Fachruddin Aryanto, Nadeo Argawinata, Pratama Arhan, Egy Maulana Vikri, and Edo Ferbriansah.

When they were about to return to his club, the man who is familiarly called Iwan Bule also gave a message to the players.

Iwan Bule, who officially disbanded the Indonesian national team squad today, Wednesday (11/1/2023), gave a message to Fachruddin and friends.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *