group and rivals of Spain today live

Last minute of the Euro 2024 qualifying phase draw

Good morning!! Without having yet disputed the Qatar World Cup, Today begins the road to the next European Championship. Today at 12:00 since Frankfurt the groups of the qualifying phase are drawn for the Euro 2024 and we will continue it here, in

In just under two years European football will concentrate between June 14 and July 14, 2024 in Germany. There the successor to the throne he now occupies will be sought Italia. Hoy 53 teams (all European except Germany, for being the hosts, and Russia, for the sanction for the invasion of Ukraine) they will meet their fate to try to qualify for the big event in two summers.

What are the bombs?

Bumblebee UNL: Netherlands, Croatia, Spain and Italy.

Bomb 1: Denmark, Portugal, Belgium, Hungary, Switzerland and Poland.

Bomb 2: France, Austria, Czech Republic, England, Wales, Israel, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Scotland, and Finland.

Bomb 3: Ukraine, Iceland, Norway, Slovenia, Republic of Ireland, Albania, Montenegro, Romania, Sweden and Armenia.

Bomb 4: Georgia, Greece, Turkey, Kazakhstan, Luxembourg, Azerbaijan, Kosovo, Bulgaria, Faroe Islands and North Macedonia.

Bomb 5: Slovakia, Northern Ireland, Cyprus, Belarus, Lithuania, Gibraltar, Estonia, Latvia, Moldova and Malta.

Bomb 6: Andorra, San Marino y Liechtenstein

Peculiarities of the draw

There are several points to be taken into account during the draw. The teams qualified for the Final Four from Nations League (Netherlands, Croatia, Spain and Italy) each will be drawn in a group of five selections. There will also be three other groups of five teams and three more with six.

Another key aspect is the banned matches. Due to the diplomatic situation between the countries, Armenia/Azerbaijan, Belarus/Ukraine, Gibraltar/Spain, Kosovo/Bosnia and Herzegovina, and Kosovo/Serbia They cannot be in the same group.

Also, there can only be a maximum of two declared selections ‘winter venues‘ in the same group. This affects Belarus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania and Norway.

With all this data, you are ready to follow the draw for the qualifying phase of the Euro 2024. From the 12:00 We will discuss it live here, on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *