archysport

Newsletter

Nadal vs. Ruud LIVE via ESPN, Star Plus, DAZN, Movistar and Eurosport | Schedules, when they play, broadcast channels and where to watch the Roland Garros 2022 final | VIDEO | SPORT-TOTAL

Rafael Nadal and Casper Ruud will face each other this Sunday June 5th for the final of the Roland Garros at the Philippe Chatrier, the center court of the Roland Garros stadium in Paris. The game will be broadcast on ESPN, Star+, Eurosport, Movistar and DAZN. Find out what time they play, where to watch it online and more about this important commitment. Likewise, in El Comercio you will find the minute by minute with all the incidents in real time.

WHEN PLAY NADAL VS. RUDD

The duel for the Roland Garros final between Rafael Nadal and Casper Ruud will be played this Sunday, May 5, 2022 at the Philippe Chatrier.

The Spanish tennis player arrives at a great sporting moment, despite the fact that he qualified for the final because his rival in the semifinals, Zverev, injured his ankle, ‘Rafa’ is focused on conquering Roland Garros again.

His rival, Casper Ruud, defeated the Croatian Marin Cilic 3-6, 6-4, 6-2 and 6-2, he is one of the tennis players with the best current performance on a clay surface and will seek to strike the blow by getting the first Grand Slam of his career. In his record, he has eight ATP titles, the last being the Geneva Tournament (Switzerland) in May this year.

NADAL VS. RUDD LIVE: SCHEDULE

The meeting will begin at 8 in the morning (Peruvian time). If you are in another country, these are the times in the world to follow the duel live and direct.

  • Spain: 3:00 p.m
  • Argentina: 10:00 a.m.
  • Chile: 9:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: 9:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: 9:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: 9:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 9:00 a.m.
  • Paradise: 9:00 am
  • Uruguay: 10:00 am
  • United States (Los Angeles): 6:00 am
  • United States (New York): 9:00 am

WHERE TO WATCH NADAL VS. RODD 2022

The match between Rafael Nadal and Casper Ruud for the Roland Garros final will be broadcast by the ESPN and STAR+ signals for all of Latin America, while for Spain, the signal enabled to broadcast the match is DAZN. Also, you can follow minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website.

Facebook
Pinterest
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Trending