The hand of Pablo Pérez: the penalty that was not charged to Talleres - 08/12/2018

The hand of Pablo Pérez: the penalty that was not charged to Talleres - 08/12/2018

At 29 minutes of the second half, at the Bombonera, there was a play that motivated the row of all workshops. It was a shot from the door of the area of ​​Juan Ramírez who drifted in the hand of Pablo Pérez and then motivated a great save from Esteban Andrada. Like that postcard he left relief to all Boca because it was not a goal (it would have meant the Cordovan draw) and because his new goalkeeper demonstrated an excellent response in a decisive moment, Talleres provoked anger and impotence. It is that before the attack of Andrada the ball hit the hand of Pablo Pérez. For referee Facundo Tello, there was no intention. But clearly Pérez increases the volume of his body opening the arm in an exaggerated way. He gives the impression in his backward turn (he turns his back on the situation) that expands his arm intentionally to try to cover as much space as possible. And there hits the ball. It should be charged criminal. But the game continued. Boca, calm because the tie was not altered and happy for his goalkeeper. Workshops, impotent and full of anger for that arbitral error.
                    
                    
                  .

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.