FC Barcelona and cross-town rival RCD Espanyol arrive at the RCDE stadium in Cornellà on Saturday in the first Barcelona derby of the 2018-19 season, a stone's throw from Camp Nou.The match will be followed live.The game will be played by Barça always broadcast live around the world. Here's a quick selection of when and where to watch the game: Saturday
New York – 2:45 pm ET – BeIN Sports
London – 19:45 GMT – Eleven Sport
Barcelona – 20.45 CET – Movistar Partidazo
Cape Town – 21:45 SAST – SuperSport 7
Sunday
New Delhi – 1.15 am IST – Facebook, Sony
Sydney – 6:45 am AEDT – BeIN SportsFor a full list of local kickoff times and channels around the world, watch our extensive television program. Social media users can receive live updates on Barça's official Facebook and Twitter Accounts while the action unfolds. Form Guide in the League # 7 Espanyol -> D W L L L
# 1 Barça -> W W L D W The players1. Marc-André ter Stegen 2. Nélson Semedo, 3. Gerard Piqué, 4. Ivan Rakitic, 5. Sergio Busquets, 6. Denis Suárez, 7. Philippe Coutinho, 9. Luis Suárez, 10. Leo Messi, 11. Ousmane Dembélé, 13. Jasper Cillessen, 15th Clement Lenglet, 18th Jordi Alba, 19th Munir El Haddadi, 21st Carles Aleñá, 22nd Arturo Vidal, 24th Thomas Vermaelen, 27th Juan Miranda, 30th Iñaki PeñaFULL SQUAD INFO! More details on Ernesto Valverde's squad for # EspanyolBarça and HIGHLIGHTS on Friday's practice! luis suárez espanyol What happened last timeOn February 4, 2018, Barça Espanyol visited in a match – played under a cold, steady rain – that was a story of two Gerards. Gerard Moreno put Espanyol ahead 1-0 in the 66th minute, but Barça's Gerça Piqué equalized just eight minutes before the final whistle, leaving the men of Ernesto Valverde 1-1 away from the RCDE stadium All time La Liga unbeaten later in the spring. ,

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.