America vs. Monterrey LIVE ONLINE LIVE via Televisa TDN by date 4 of the Opening 2018 of Liga MX

America vs. Monterrey LIVE ONLINE LIVE via Televisa TDN by date 4 of the Opening 2018 of Liga MX

America vs. Monterrey takes place this Saturday, August 11 (9:00 p.m./ Peruvian time) in the Estadio Azteca, duel valid for the fourth day of Liga MX. Follow the transmission LIVE LIVE on Televisa and TDN, and incidents LIVE by Libero.pe. The Rayados de Monterrey will show their undefeated against the Águilas del América in one of the most attractive matches of the 4th date of the 2018 Apertura Tournament. YOU CAN SEE: Paolo Guerrero confirms his departure from Flamengo with an emotional message With three wins in three starts, the Monterrey it occupies the third place in the standings because it has a worse goal difference than the leader Pumas and the second place Cruz Azul and this Saturday they will go out to maintain the streak in a match between two frames in good time. America lost 2-1 in their visit to the Necaxa at the start of the championship, but then thrashed Atlas 3-0 and last weekend defeated Pachuca 1-3, which places the team in fourth place in the standings with six units, the same as Tigres UANL, Santos Laguna and Necaxa. DO NOT MISS IT: Argentine press highlights the fortune that Ricardo Gareca charges for heading Peru It is a fact that it will be a match with both teams looking for the opposite goal because both Diego Alonso and the American strategist, Miguel Herrera, give priority to offensive game. At Estadio Azteca, América will go out to damage Monterrey with an offensive line led by Colombian Roger Martinez and Mexican Oribe Peralta up front and with class fliers such as Colombians Andrés Ibargüen and Mateus Uribe, Mexican Diego Lainez and Argentine Guido Rodríguez. 🎙 "Each game is a parameter for us. We are going to concentrate on doing things well in order to overcome Monterrey, which is a complete and very well directed team. "
@MiguelHerreraDT in Press Conference pic.twitter.com/PP5WRhE85y – Club América (@ClubAmerica) August 10, 2018 Monterrey also has front-line attack players such as Colombian Aviles Hurtado, Uruguayan Jonathan Urretaviscaya and Mexicans Jesus Gallardo and Rodolfo Pizarro, with the ability to hurt the defense of America. America vs. Monterrey: probable lineups America: Marchesín, Reyes, Álvarez, Valdez, Aguilar, Uribe, Rodríguez, Ibargüen, Lainez, Peralta, Martínez. Monterrey: Barovero; Medina, Sánchez, Basanta, Vangioni; Ortiz, J. González; Urretaviscaya, Pizarro, Gallardo; Hurtado. 🏃♂⚽ | With great #Rated attitude 👊🏼 We prepare for our next duel against @America club.Go ahead, #Rayados! 🙌🏼#OrgulloDeSerRayado🔵⚪ pic.twitter.com/TTWjETJBgo – Rayados (@Rayados) August 10, 2018 Times of America vs. Monterrey: Peru, Mexico, Panama, Colombia and Ecuador: 9:00 p.m.
United States (Miami and New York): 10:00 p.m
Honduras, Guatemala, Dominican R., El Salvador and Nicaragua: 8:00 p.m.
Bolivia, Paraguay, Venezuela and Puerto Rico: 10:00 p.m.
Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay and Chile: 11:00 p.m. INTERNET: WHERE TO LIVE LIVE AND LIVE ONLINE THE AMERICA – MONTERREY? If you want to follow the América vs Monterrey on the Internet, Líbero.pe will broadcast minute by minute all the incidents of the match and the goals instantly. In addition, you can see the summary of goals at the end of the match.
.

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.