Chiefs Look to Make History with Third Consecutive NFL Championship

Chiefs Look to Make History with Third Consecutive NFL Championship

(Getty Images)

Despite being a franchise with a long history in the NFLhoy Kansas City Chiefs It’s the fashion team. And not for Taylor Swiftwho undoubtedly made him win fans all over the world: those led by Andy Reid kept the last two rings and in 2024 they are looking to be the first to win three in a row.

For it, Patrick Mahomes, Travis Kelce and Co. They must complete another perfect year. There are great expectations for the future, but there is still a long way to go. The road ahead is long and the Chiefs do not want to burn stages.

The Sporting News presents in detail everything you need to know about the next Kansas City Chiefs game.

When do you play, where and how to watch the Kansas City Chiefs today? Day, time, TV channel and online streaming that show the match vs. Jacksonville Jaguars for the NFL preseason

  • Estadio: EverBank Stadium, Jacksonville
  • Day: Saturday 10th August
  • Hour: 17:00 CDMX, 19:00 Eastern United States, 20:00 Argentina and 1:00 Spain
  • TV channel: To confirm
  • Streaming online: To confirm

Author/s

Content producer for the Spanish editions of The Sporting News

2024-06-17 20:36:16
#play #watch #Kansas #City #Chiefs #today #Day #time #channel #online #streaming #match #Jacksonville #Jaguars #NFL #preseason

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *