Schedule of Turkish Insurance Basketball Super League Play-off Semi-Final Matches Announced

Schedule of Turkish Insurance Basketball Super League Play-off Semi-Final Matches Announced

The schedule of the play-off semi-final matches in the Turkish Insurance Basketball Super League has been announced. According to the statement made by the Turkish Basketball Federation (TBF), the schedule of the semi-final stage, where the teams with 3 wins will advance to the play-off final, is as follows:

1. Matches:

Wednesday, May 29:

20.30 Anadolu Efes-Pınar Karşıyaka (Sinan Erdem)

Thursday, May 30:

20.30 Fenerbahçe Beko-Beşiktaş Emlakjet (Ülker Sports and Events)

2. Matches:

Friday, May 31:

20.30 Anadolu Efes-Pınar Karşıyaka (Sinan Erdem)

Saturday, June 1:

20.30 Fenerbahçe Beko-Beşiktaş Emlakjet (Ülker Sports and Events)

3. Matches:

Sunday, June 2:

20.30 Pınar Karşıyaka-Anadolu Efes (Mustafa Kemal Atatürk Karşıyaka)

Monday, June 3:

20.30 Beşiktaş Emlakjet-Fenerbahçe Beko (BJK Emlakjet)

4. Matches (If necessary):

Tuesday, June 4:

20.30 Pınar Karşıyaka-Anadolu Efes

Wednesday, June 5:

20.30 Beşiktaş Emlakjet-Fenerbahçe Beko

5. Matches (If necessary):

Thursday, June 6:

20.30 Anadolu Efes-Pınar Karşıyaka

Friday, June 7:

20.30 Fenerbahçe Beko-Beşiktaş Emlakjet

2024-05-21 17:01:09
#playoff #semifinal #matches #Basketball #Super #League #Minute #Sports #News

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *