After the World Cup disaster – upheaval at the DFB! Flick nominates ex-Salzburger

The list of names that Flick does without for the time being is prominent. Thomas Müller, Ilkay Gündogan and of course captain Manuel Neuer, who is working on a comeback after breaking his leg, were already certain as temporary candidates. Leroy Sané, Niklas Süle, Antonio Rüdiger and Lukas Klostermann are also not there at the start. The decisions are not to be understood as permanent exclusion, Flick made that clear.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *