archysport

Newsletter

American celebrations after qualifying for the round of 16 in Qatar | Video

Posted at 18:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Summary of news and results of the Qatar 2022 World Cup on November 29


3:39


Posted at 18:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

El Diario de Darío: Uruguay gets complicated in their group


2:09


Posted at 16:03 ET (21:03 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

The Mexican Karen Díaz will make history in Qatar


0:39


Posted at 15:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Ecuador was left out of the World Cup and this is what they say in Quito


2:29


Posted at 15:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Who is the field invader of the Uruguayan party?


1:26


Posted at 12:41 ET (17:41 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

The summary and the keys to the elimination of Ecuador in Qatar 2022


1:45


Posted at 12:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

What did the Iranian media ask during the US press conference?


1:41


Posted at 17:18 ET (22:18 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Watch how a man invades the pitch during a World Cup match


0:47


Posted at 17:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

The keys to Portugal's victory against Uruguay


1:03


Facebook
Pinterest
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending