Total Basketball is at stake: El Metro 2022

Prior to the start of the long-awaited El Metro, the Total Basketball team gives its opinion on who will be the champion, second promotion, semifinalists, revelation team, disappointment team, MVP, best Sub23, revelation player and relegation.

The forecasts of champion they went to a clear candidate. The favorite was Capitol with 7 votes. Meanwhile, the remaining 9 votes were distributed between Olivol Mundial and Tabaré with 3 each, Cordón with 2 and Sayago with one.

In what to second ascent Regarding the Uruguayan League, Olivol Mundial was the one that led the voting with 5 votes, escorted by Cordón and Capitol with 4, Tabaré with 2 and Lagomar with one.

According to the BT team, candidates for semifinalists They are: Cordón with 15 votes, Capitol with 13, Olivol Mundial and Tabaré with 10, Unión Atlética with 5, Lagomar and Sayago with 4, Verdirrojo, Larrañaga and San Telmo RS with one vote.

As for the revelation team of the tournament, parity was the order of the day. Larrañaga led with 5 votes, Colón got 4, Verdirrojo and San Telmo followed with 2, while Lagomar, Stockolmo and Olivol Mundial had 1.

On the other hand, the disappointment team It was very divided. Tabaré and Unión Atlética led with 3 votes, Lagomar, Sayago and Olivol Mundial followed with 2, while Capitol, Stockolmo, Colón and Cordón received one vote.

The MVP of El Metro 2022 has Tony Danridge as a clear candidate with 9 votes. Ricardo Glenn got 2, while Sebastián Ottonello, Rodrigo Cardozo, Emilio Taboada, Miles Bowman and Latraius Mosley had one vote.

The category best under 23 had very varied answers but a clear leadership in Lucas Silva with 6 votes. Patricio Prieto received 3, while Joaquin Dios, Seba Sosa, Mateo Bianchi, Joaquin Nuñez, Santiago Tucuna and Mateo Giano received one.

As to revelation player there were two leaders: Thiago Leites and Charlie Garcia with 3 votes each. Alvaro Midaglia received 2, while Ignacio di Giorgi, Lautaro Perez, Bruno Massoni, Gabriel Brun, Mateo Cancela, Juan Abdala, Seba Sosa and Lautaro Viatri got one vote.

Finally the descent it went to the Miramar side, which had 7 votes, followed by San Telmo with 5, Larrañaga with 2, and Verdirrojo and Lagomar with one vote each.

Look at the votes of each of the members:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.