Oguniji “hat trick” allows Jūrmala “Saprtaks” to win “Metta” footballers

Shortly before the end of the first half, Puzirevskis, who was played by Normunds Uldriķis, scored again for the Metta team, and the result was 2: 1 in favor of the guests.

12 minutes after the start of the second half, Oguniji reached 2: 2, who shortly after that scored the second goal in the match, leading the field with 3: 2.

With 78 minutes played, the home side managed to get a 1 – 0 lead as Oguniji flipped the ball in after a cross from the right.

“Spartaka” footballers had suffered two losses in a row before this game, capitulating “Audai” in the previous match with 0: 5, mainly due to mistakes and carelessness. “Metta” is in six duels in a row without wins and missed the two-goal advantage in the previous fight and conceded to “Daugavpils” with 2: 3.

In the first round match, “Metta” won with 2: 0.

On Tuesday, “Daugavpils” won the “Super Nova” in their field with 1: 0.

Valmiera is at the top of the tournament table with 44 points in 17 matches, but RFS is the same number of points in games. In the third place is “Riga” with 37 points, but behind the first three is “Liepāja” with 36 points, these teams also play 17 games. “Auda” is in the fifth place with 24 points in 16 fights, but “Daugavpils” is in the fifth place with 21 points. 13 points in 18 fights are for “Metta”, 11 points in 16 dues are for “Tukums 2000 ″ /” Telms ”team, 11 points in 17 fights are scored by“ Spartaks ”, while five points in 18 matches are for“ Super Nova ”unit.

Ten teams play in the 2022 Super League. In the Premier League championship last season, for the first time in the history of the club, RFS triumphed, “Valmiera” took the second place, and “Liepāja” won bronze awards. Meanwhile, the champion team of the previous three seasons “Riga” took the fourth place.

In the Optibet Future Season season, the first three places were won by the Auda, Tukums 2000 T / TSS and Super Nova teams, joining the Premier League clubs.

It is planned to play the games in four rounds from March 11 to November 13.

Report an error in the article

Highlight misspelled text and press Ctrl+Enter.

Highlight and report incorrect text!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.