Dinamo Sassari and Reggio Emilia officially among the members – OA Sport

The participants in the 2022-2023 edition of the Basketball Champions League were announced today, the main European club competition under the aegis of FIBA. There are two Italian teams that have officially registered. One, the Dinamo Sassariis now traditionally the protagonist of these shores, the other, theUnahotels Reggio Emiliainstead, returns to a European basketball of very wide validity after the final of the FIBA ​​Europe Cup last season.

This is the list of formations already included in the regular season:

AEK Atene, Peristeri PAOK Salonicco (Greece), Bahcesehir Koleji Istanbul, Darussafaka, Galatasaray Nef, Pinar Karsiyaka (Turkey), BAXI Manresa, Lenovo Tenerife, UCAM Murcia, Surne Bilbao (Hagen), Hamp (Israel), Dinamo Banco di Sardegna Sassari, Unahotels Reggio Emilia (Italy)ERA Nymburk (CZE), Filou Oostende (BEL), Hungarian champion (Egis Kormend or Falco Szombathely), Igokea m:tel (BIH), JDA Digione , Limoges CSP, Pau-Lacq-Orthez (France)*,, Legia Warsaw (Poland), MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg, Telekom Baskets Bonn (Germany), Rytas Vilnius (Lithuania), VEF Riga (Latvia).

If Pau-Lacq-Orthez does not obtain the license to participate in the French Pro A (commercially Betclic Elite), they will be replaced by SIG Strasbourg, who in turn, in qualifying, will be replaced by the Macedonians of TFT Skopje.

Basketball, NBA Draft 2022: Paolo Banchero protagonist, Gabriele Procida and Matteo Spagnolo hope for a call

So, instead, the qualifiersgiven the above note (there is, sensationally, Unicaja Malaga, a company that has a glorious past intended as Euroleague Final Four and Spanish titles):

Mountain Bears (Denmark), Brose Bamberg, NINERS Chemnitz (Germany), Budivelnyk (Ukraine), CSO Voluntari (Romania), FMP Meridian Belgrade (Serbia), Friborg Olympic (Switzerland), Golden Eagle Ylli (Kosovo), Heroes Den Bosch ( Paesi Bassi), finalists from Hungary (Egis Kormend or Falco Szombathely), Karhu Kauhajoki (Finland), Keravnos (Cyprus), Leicester Riders (Britain), Norrkoping Dolphins (Sweden), Opava (Czech Republic), Parnu Sadam (Estonia). ), Patrioti Levice (Slovakia), Rio Breogan, Unicaja Malaga (Spain), Siauliai (Lithuania), SIG Strasbourg (France), SL Benfica (Portugal), Swans Gmunden (Austria), Tofas Bursa (Turkey).

read more  ≪Latest≫[Puma official mail order]Puma basketball FS woven jacket men's Puma Black-Puma White | Black mail order

The draw will take place on Thursday 7th at 11:00, and will cover both the qualifying rounds and the composition of the regular season groups. In short, it is basketball that begins to build a new season.

The qualifiers will begin on 21 September: four teams will pass them, among the 24 taking part. They will join the 28 already in the regular season, which kicks off on 4 October with eight groups of four. The winners will go directly to the second phase, the second and third will play a cross play-in next January. The quarter-finals will be best of three games in April, while the Final Four will be in May.

Credit: Ciamillo



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.