archysport

Newsletter

See PSG – Rennes live today via ESPN online for date 24 of Ligue 1 | Minute by minute, at what time and when does PSG play with Lionel Messi | Training | RMMD DTBN LBPosting Argentina Ar | SPORT-TOTAL

55′ Corner kick in favor of PSG.

50′ Free kick for PSG.

47 & # 39; Draxler shoots the goal from outside the area and the ball goes wide.

THE SECOND HALF STARTED!

END OF THE FIRST TIME!

45′ The referee adds 1 more minute of play.

41′ Yellow card for Mbappé.

40′ UFFF!
Mbappé finished off the goal and the ball hit the post.

37′ Foul committed by Verratti and free kick for Rennes.

35′ Mbappé shoots the goal from the edge of the area and the ball passes near Alemdar’s goal.

33′ Messi tried to cross, a shot went wide and Rennes took a goal kick.

32′ Corner kick in favor of PSG.

27′ Free kick for PSG.

24′ Indirect free kick for Rennes.

20 & # 39; Terrier shoots from outside the area and the ball goes wide.

17′ Simons shoots on goal and Aguerd blocks the shot.

13 & # 39; Majer shoots the goal from outside the area and Marquinhos sends the ball to the corner kick.

12′ First offside of the match sanctioned for PSG.

10 & # 39; So far, PSG has not been able to finish off the goal.

7 & # 39; Bourigeaud shoots the goal inside the area and Navas sends the ball to the corner kick.

This was the arrival of Rennes at the stadium.

PSG players warm up.

The Rennes players are already out for the warm-up.

Official Rennes lineup!

Official PSG lineup!

The PSG players are already in the Parque de los Prinicipes.

This was the last training session in Rennes before facing PSG.

The journey of the players from Rennes to Paris.

This is what the Parc des Princes looks like a few hours before the match.

Alternate PSG shirt.

This was the last PSG training session before facing Rennes.

PSG summoned list!

How to watch PSG vs. Rennes for Ligue 1?
ESPN and Star Plus are the signals enabled to watch the Ligue 1 match that will present PSG with news in the squad.

What time do PSG vs. Rennes for Ligue 1?
México – 2:00 p.m.
Perú – 3:00 p.m.
Colombia – 3:00 p.m.
Ecuador – 3:00 p.m.
Venezuela – 4:00 p.m.
Bolivia – 4:00 p.m.
Argentina – 5:00 p.m.
Chile – 5:00 p.m.
Paraguay – 5:00 p.m.
Uruguay – 5:00 p.m.
Brasil – 5:00 p.m.
España – 9:00 p.m.

On his side, Rennes brings back goalkeeper Alfred Gomis, who won the African Cup with Senegal. However, players Jeremy Doku, Romain Salin and Flavien Tait are doubtful for the team that sits fifth in the table with 37 points.

Sergio Ramos and Ander Herrera will be absent, while Ángel Di María, Georginio Wijnaldum and Leandro Paredes are down. On the latter, he would arrive without problems to be a starter. In more, the DT will bet on Kylian Mbappé and Lionel Messi for the attack.

PSG will present news in the squad. Neymar already trains with the group, but he will not be in this clash. So, the Brazilian hopes to come back against the Madridistas.

In 23 games played, Paris Saint Germain won 17 times, drew five and lost just one to add 56 points. The closest opponents are Olympique Marseille and Nice, who have achieved 43 and 42 units, respectively.

The Parisians put themselves to the test before facing Real Madrid in the first leg of the Champions League round of 16. For the league duel, the team led by Mauricio Pochettino arrives calm due to the enormous advantage they have in the table.

Welcome, friends of El Comercio, to minute by minute of the match between PSG and Rennes for Ligue 1! Here we will show you the latest news of this important commitment.

Facebook
Pinterest
Twitter
LinkedIn
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Trending