Home Golf Golfer boosts his sport with a new orthopedic arm

Golfer boosts his sport with a new orthopedic arm

by archysport

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Monday, October 18, 2021

99-year-old man scores a hole in one: he did it


0:32


Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Sunday, July 25, 2021

Today's best golfer will miss Tokyo 2020


2:00


Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Learn about climate change on this golf course


1:11


Posted at 2:11 PM ET (6:11 PM GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

Curry dared to ask Canelo for revenge


0:29


Posted at 4:45 PM ET (8:45 PM GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Jon Rahm tells how he overcame the covid and won the US Open


3:47


Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Brazil extradites Argentine golfer Ángel Cabrera


1:17


Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Sunday, May 23, 2021




0:38


Posted at 14:55 ET (18:55 GMT) Saturday, April 24, 2021

Tiger's first picture since his accident


0:35


Posted at 22:53 ET (02:53 GMT) Sunday, April 11, 2021

Masters 2021: with the stamp of Matsuyama's feat


0:58


Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.