Home judo Barcelona drew 1-1 with Alavés at the Camp Nou stadium | SPORT-TOTAL

Barcelona drew 1-1 with Alavés at the Camp Nou stadium | SPORT-TOTAL

by archysport

The minute-by-minute transmission of the match between Barcelona and Alavés by LaLiga arrived here. Thank you very much, friends of El Comercio, for joining us!

15:55 | FULL TIME!

Barcelona drew 1-1 with Alavés for date 12 of LaLiga at the Camp Nou stadium.

90 & # 39; The referee adds 3 more minutes of play.

88 & # 39; Free kick for Alavés.

86 & # 39; Coutinho shoots from outside the area, however the ball passes very far from Sivera’s goal.

82 ‘Dangerous free kick in favor of Barcelona.

80 ‘Lateral in favor of Alavés in the Barcelona field.

73 & # 39; Corner kick for Barcelona.

70 & # 39; Piqué is injured and Lenglet enters in his place.

69 ‘Free kick in favor of Barcelona.

63 ‘Lateral in favor of Alavés.

Depay went hand in hand with the goalkeeper and missed a clear chance to score.

Depay hits the goal inside the area and the ball hits the post.

54 & # 39; Coutinho finishes inside the area and the ball is cleared by Sivera.

15:14 | 52 & # 39; GOOOL DE ALAVÉS!

Rioja scores a great goal to put the tie at the Camp Nou.

15:11 | 49 ‘¡GOOOL DE BARCELONA!

Depay marks the first for the ‘culés’.

48 ‘Lateral in favor of Barcelona.

THE SECOND TIME STARTED!

END OF THE FIRST TIME!

45 + 4 ‘Free kick in favor of Barcelona.

45 & # 39; The referee adds 5 more minutes of play.

45 & # 39; Depay shoots from outside the area, however, Sivera manages to keep the ball.

43 ‘Change in Barcelona

Sale: Kun Aguero.
Enter: Coutinho.

37 & # 39; Free kick for Barcelona.

31 & # 39; Corner shot for Barcelona.

30 & # 39; Edgar Méndez heads in and the ball passes away from Ter-Stegen’s goal.

29 & # 39; Free kick for Alavés.

23 & # 39; Kun Aguero shoots from outside the area and the ball passes away from Sivera’s goal.

Eric García hits a header and the goalkeeper deflects the ball.

17 & # 39; After a shot from Depay, the goalkeeper sends the ball to the corner kick.

14 ‘New corner kick for Barcelona.

12 & # 39; Corner kick for Barcelona

6 ‘Lateral in favor of Barcelona.

Alavés also has the need to add, but in their case they need to move away from the relegation zone: they are in box 16 with nine units, saving only by one point. However, those led by Javier Calleja arrive at a good time, after beating Cádiz 2-0 and Elche 1-0 this week.

After the fall in the Clásico against Real Madrid (2-1) and against Rayo Vallecano (1-0) a few days ago, the club’s board of directors decided to dismiss the Dutchman and appointed Sergi Barjuan as interim DT. The new team leader started his work immediately, with the main objective of putting them back on the path of victory.

After the fall in the Clásico against Real Madrid (2-1) and against Rayo Vallecano (1-0) a few days ago, the club’s board of directors decided to dismiss the Dutchman and appointed Sergi Barjuan as interim DT. The new team leader started his work immediately, with the main objective of putting them back on the path of victory.

Barcelona vs. Alavés: where to see it

Argentina: Star +, ESPN Sur
Bolivia: ESPN Sur, Star +
Brasil: Star+
Chile: ESPN Sur, Star +
Colombia: ESPN Sur, ESPN2 Colombia, Star +
Ecuador: ESPN South, Star +
México: Blue To Go Video Everywhere
Paraguay: ESPN South, Star +
Peru: Star +, ESPN South
Spain: Movistar +, Movistar Laliga 1, Movistar Laliga
United States: ESPN +
Uruguay: Star +, ESPN South
Venezuela: Star +, ESPN South

Match schedule, Barcelona vs. Alaves

United States – 12.00 pm Los Angeles time
Perú – 2.00 p. m.
México – 2.00 p. m.
Ecuador – 2.00 p. m.
Colombia – 2.00 p. m.
United States – 2.00 pm Texas time
United States – 3.00 pm Miami time
Paraguay – 3.00 p. m.
Bolivia – 3.00 p. m.
Venezuela – 3.00 p. m.
Chile – 4.00 p. m.
Argentina – 4.00 p. m.
España – 9.00 p. m.
Uruguay – 4.00 p. m.
Brasil – 4.00 p. m.
Inglaterra – 8.00 p. m.
Portugal – 8.00 p. m.
Italy – 9.00 pm
France – 9 p.m.
Alemania – 9.00 p. m.
Netherlands – 9.00 pm

Barcelona and Alavés will meet this Saturday, October 30 for LaLiga. The actions will take place at the Camp Nou stadium and the referee Jorge Figueroa Vázquez will be in charge of delivering justice. Barcelona has been experiencing a major sporting crisis for some seasons and the outlook started negatively in the 2021-22 academic year, a situation that led to the dismissal of coach Ronald Koeman.

Welcome, friends of El Comercio, to the minute by minute of the match between Barcelona and Alavés by LaLiga! Here we will show you the latest news on this important commitment.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.