Home Tennis Peru vs. Bosnia and Herzegovina live Juan Pablo Varillas via Global TV for Davis Cup 2021 Nicolás Álvarez | Sergio Galdos | Brian Panta | NCZD | DTBN | Tennis | LBPOSTING | SPORT-TOTAL

Peru vs. Bosnia and Herzegovina live Juan Pablo Varillas via Global TV for Davis Cup 2021 Nicolás Álvarez | Sergio Galdos | Brian Panta | NCZD | DTBN | Tennis | LBPOSTING | SPORT-TOTAL

by archysport

The match between Juan Pablo Varillas (PER) and Dzumhur (BIH) started.

In a few minutes, Juan Pablo Varillas will face the Bosnian Dzumhur (BIH) in the singles match.

The Peruvian duo of Brian Panta and Sergio Galdos fell 2-1 to the Bosnian Mirza Basic and Tomislav Brkic.

The first set of doubles went to the Bosnian duo of Tomislav Brkic and Mirza Basic. The result was 7-5.

Brian Panta and Sergio Galdos continue their match against Mirza Basic and Tomislav Brkic.

From the Lawn Tennis of the Exhibition, for the second day of the Davis Cup series, Peru faces Bosnia Herzegovina.

Go, Peru! Started the match between Brian Panta and Sergio Galdos (PER) vs. Mirza Basic and Tomislav Brkic (BIH) in Davis Cup doubles.

Where to see Peru vs. Bosnia and Herzegovina?

The transmission of the games for this Saturday, September 18, will begin at 1:00 pm (Peruvian time) and will be in charge of Global TV from the Lawn Tennis Club of the Exposition.

What time do Peru vs. Bosnia and Herzegovina?

México – 1:00 p.m.
Perú – 1:00 p.m.
Ecuador – 1:00 p.m.
Colombia – 1:00 p.m.
Bolivia – 2:00 p.m.
Venezuela – 2:00 p.m.
Paraguay – 2:00 p.m.
Chile – 2:00 p.m.
Argentina – 3:00 p.m.
Uruguay – 3:00 p.m.
Brasil – 3:00 p.m.

Welcome, friends of El Comercio, to the minute by minute of the match between Peru vs. Bosnia and Herzegovina for the second day of World Group I of the Davis Cup 2021! Here we will show you the latest news on this important commitment.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.