Home football Colombia national team: summoned for the qualifying round, Qatar 2022 World Cup – International Football – Sports

Colombia national team: summoned for the qualifying round, Qatar 2022 World Cup – International Football – Sports

by archysport

Days after the Colombia selection return to competition in the tie, the coach Reinaldo Rueda released the list of players who will face the matches against Uruguay, on October 7 in Montevideo; Brazil, on 10 in Barranquilla, and Ecuador, on the 14th, also in the stadium Roberto Melendez.

(Read also: James Rodríguez: harsh criticism from a former Everton player)

In the payroll the return of the forward of the Atalanta Duván Zapata, as well as the call of Jéfferson Lerma, Yerry Mina, Johan Mojica, Jhon Lucumí, Aldaír Quintana.

You may be interested in: (Duván Zapata: see the recovery and assistance for Atalanta’s goal)

James Rodriguez It is not part of the list, because until now it starts training with the new team, the Al-Rayyan from Qatar.

Falcao garcia go straight. In three games with him Vallecano Ray He has scored the same number of goals, that has given him confidence and he has earned the call.

You may be interested in: (Falcao continues to draw praise: nominated for player of the month)

Important has been the summons for Éder Álvarez Balanta, the Colombian player who is part of the Witches from Belgium and that he has had a good participation with the group in the Champions League.

This is the payroll.

Aldair Quintana – Atletico Nacional (COL)
Camilo Vargas – Atlas (MEX)
Carlos Cuesta – KRC Genk (BEL)
Daniel Muñoz – KRC Genk (BEL)
David Ospina – SSC Napoli (ITA)
Dávinson Sánchez – Tottenham Hotspur (ING)
Duván Zapata – Atalanta BC (ITA)
Éder Álvarez Balanta – Club Brujas (BEL)
Falcao García – Rayo Vallecano (ESP)
Gustavo Cuéllar – Al-Hilal (KSA)
Jéfferson Lerma – A.F.C. Bournemouth (ING)
Jhon Lucumi – KRC Genk (BEL)
Johan Mojica – Elche (ESP)
Juan Fernando Quintero – Shenzhen FC (CHN)
Juan Guillermo Cuadrado – Juventus (ITA)
Luis Diaz – FC Porto (POR)
Luis Sinisterra – Feyenoord (NED)
Matheus Uribe – FC Porto (POR)
Miguel Ángel Borja – Guild (BRA)
Rafael Santos Borré – Eintracht Frankfurt (ALE)
Róger Martínez – Club America (MEX)
Stefan Medina – Monterrey (MEX)
William Tesillo – Club León (MEX)
Wílmar Barrios – Zenit of Saint Petersburg (RUS)
Yerry Mina – Everton (ING)
Yerson Candelo – Atlético Nacional (COL)

(In other news: Diego Maradona: explosive statements by his Cuban ex-girlfriend)


Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.