Home football FOOTBALL | The provincial series are final for Hainaut

FOOTBALL | The provincial series are final for Hainaut

by archysport

The provincial committee of Hainaut has unveiled the series for the 2021-2022 season. They reveal few surprises and promise sacred derbies.

This Monday morning, the provincial committee of Hainaut formalized the series for the coming season. As a reminder, it was no longer the presence at the meetings of the CP that were taken into account for the placement in one or the other division but only the mileage aspect. Unsurprisingly, there is no change from the provisional series that were released two weeks ago.

A glance at the divisions that concern us.

Provincial 1

Hornu, Houdeng, Ransart, Soignies, Biévène, Pays Blanc A, Morlanwez, Monceau, Beloeil A, Gilly, Molenbaix A, Solre-sur-Sambre, Snef, Le Rœulx, Montignies and Péruwelz A.

Provincial 2A

Templeuve A, Wiers A, Herseaux A, REAL B, Luingne A, Obigies A, Isières A, Esplechin A, Estaimbourg A, Anvaing A, RUS Tournai-Warcoing A, Havinnes A, Ere A, Meslin GM A, Péruwelz B, Enghien A.

Provincial 3A

RFC Tournai B, Escanaffles A, Pays Blanc B, Néchin, Montkainoise A, Ellezelles A, Thumaide A, Béclers A, Wez-Guignies A, DR Rongy A, RUS Tournai – Warcoing B, Velaines A, Ere B, Taintignies A, Bléharies A, Squadra Mouscron.

Provincial 3B

Wasmes, Ghlin, Belœil B, Neufvilles, Chièvres A, Lens, Hensies, Hyon, Pommeroeul A, Casteau, Vaudignies, Pays Vert B, Meslin GM B, Flénu, Harchies-Bernissart, Quaregnon.

Provincial 4A

Templeuve B, Herseaux B, Escanaffles B, Luingne B, Risquons-Tout A, Molenbaix B, Obigies B, Hérinnes B, Ellezelles B, Estaimbourg B, Thumaide B, BrunehautA , Anvaing B, Velaines B, Wodecq A, Houtaing.

Provincial 4B

READ Also:  Lionel Messi decided to extend his holidays and created a tremendous controversy in Barcelona

Leuze-Lignette, Wiers B, Risquons-Tout B, Hérinnes A, Montkainoise B, Esplechin B, Béclers B, Wez-Guignies B, Brunehaut B, Rumes, DR Rongy B, Havinnes B, Taintignies B, Bléharies B, Saint-Jean , Barry.

Provincial 4C

Flobecq, Soignies, Naast, Biévène B, Chièvres B, Isières B, Baudour, Espanola, Thulin, Pommeroeul B, Casteau, Ghlin, Harchies-Bernissart B, Wodecq B, Enghien B, Quévy.

0 comment

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.