Home Golf Chelsea champion: Champions League winners

Chelsea champion: Champions League winners

by archysport

This is the record of the Champions League after the final of the 2020-2021 edition, in which Chelsea beat Manchester City 1-0, this Saturday in Porto.

It is Chelsea’s second title in the top European club competition after the one achieved in 2012 and draws with Juventus, Benfica, Porto and Nottingham Forest in the ‘Champions’ record.

Read also: Chelsea beat Guardiola’s Manchester City and is Champions League champion

– The last champions:

2021: Chelsea (ENG)

2020: Bayern Múnich (GER)

2019: Liverpool (ENG)

2018: Real Madrid (ESP)

2017: Real Madrid (ESP)

2016: Real Madrid (ESP)

2015: FC Barcelona (ESP)

2014: Real Madrid (ESP)

2013: Bayern Munich (GER)

2012: Chelsea (ENG)

2011: FC Barcelona (ESP)

Of interest: This was the Selena Gómez and Marshmello show in the Champions League final

– The clubs with the most titles in the European Cup / Champions League:

13: Real Madrid (ESP)

7: AC Milan (ITA)

6: Liverpool (ENG), Bayern Múnich (GER)

5: FC Barcelona (ESP)

4: Ájax Amsterdam (NED)

3: Inter Milan (ITA), Manchester United (ENG)

2: Juventus (ITA), Benfica (POR), Nottingham Forest (ENG), Porto (POR), Chelsea (ENG)


0 comment

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.