Home basketball NBA LIVE Nets vs Thunder Schedules TV Channel when they play and where to watch Basketball Mexico DirecTV Movistar ONLINE NBA League Pass Live Stream Basketball YouTube

NBA LIVE Nets vs Thunder Schedules TV Channel when they play and where to watch Basketball Mexico DirecTV Movistar ONLINE NBA League Pass Live Stream Basketball YouTube

by archysport

Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma Thunder LIVE, ONLINE and LIVE They will face each other this Friday, January 29, from 8:00 p.m., at the Chesapeake Arena for the NBA regular season. The game will be broadcast by NBA TV in South America. Follow all the incidents of the duel and watch the videos of the best moments in the newspaper minute by minute Libero.pe.

The Oklahoma Nets want to maintain their winning streak this regular season by obtaining the fourth in a row. The team of ‘Barba’ Harden beat the ‘Falcons’ and the Heat twice since their loss to the Cavalliers a week ago.

Harden has been one of the most prominent in the team in recent games after coming to this franchise that seeks to return to the NBA arena. This was demonstrated in the same debut, obtaining 32 points, 12 rebounds and 14 assists in the victory against the Magic.

Up front will be the Oklahoma Thunder who also come in with a good winning streak. And they beat the Suns 102-97 and the Trail Blazers 125-122. However, it was the duels against the Clippers where they could not add any victory in the round trip.

Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma Thunder LIVE: schedules in the world

Find out below the schedules of the Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma Thunder.

Countries Hour
Peru 8:00 p.m.
U.S 8:00 p.m.
Colombia 8:00 p.m.
Chile 10:00 p.m.
Argentina 10:00 p.m.
Spain 02:00 am (next day)
Ecuador 8:00 p.m.
Bolivia 9:00 p.m.
Venezuela 9:00 p.m.

On which channel do you broadcast the game between Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma Thunder?

Channels to watch Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma Thunder on a new NBA day.

  • Peru: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass and DirecTV Play.
  • Spain: Movistar +, NBA League Pass, #Vamos and Movistar Deportes.
  • Argentina: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass y DirecTV Play.
  • Venezuela: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass y DirecTV Play.
  • United States: NBA TV and NBA League Pass.
  • Colombia: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass y DirecTV Play.
  • Mexico: TUDN and NBA League Pass.
  • Chile: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass y DirecTV Play.
  • Costa Rica: TUDN and NBA League Pass.
  • Uruguay: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass and DirecTV Play.
  • Paraguay: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass and DirecTV Play.
  • Bolivia: DirecTV Sports, NBA League Pass y DirecTV Play.
READ Also:  Reggio Emilia looms, for Cantù Christmas in the gym - Corriere di Como

More information at Libero.pe.

You can bet

<!–

Casino

–>

<!–

Apuestas Deportivas

–>

Register now at www.chaskibet.com and access a welcome bonus of s / 20. Your money is safe because this company works with grupo la republica and Libero

<!–

Video recomendado

–>

It may interest you

.

0 comment
0

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.