The time trial of the Volta to the Pla de l’Estany was on March 24 in the second stage

    The organization of the Tour of Catalonia announced yesterday the seven stages of this year’s edition, which will be the hundredth, in which it will return an individual time trial in the region of Pla de l’Estany, with departure and arrival in the town of Banyoles on March 24.

    The oldest race in Spain will start, as usual, in the Maresme town of Calella on March 23, and will end on the 29th with a stage in the city of Barcelona. Next February 6th, the race organization will report exactly the seven stage details. These are the seven stages. Stage 1: Calella-Calella (23/3); Stage 2: Banyoles-Banyoles – Individual time trial (24/3); Stage 3: Olympic Channel-Setcases (25/3); Stage 4: Ripoll-Portainé (26/3); Stage 5: La Pobla de Segur-Manresa (27/3); Stage 6: Tarragona-Mataró (28/3); Stage 7: Barcelona-Barcelona (29/3);


    Related articles



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    Share article

    Latest articles

    Thomas Röhler: “This is a dangerous situation” – sport

    Thomas Röhler is one of the most successful German athletes. The 28-year-old from LC Jena became national champion from 2012 to 2016, in...

    Kevin Durant’s intrigue of Nets grows with the break of the NBA coronavirus

    Part 6 of a series that analyzes Brooklyn networks: Kevin Durant's absence is the elephant in the room, the shadow looming over this tumultuous season....

    10 best free NFL agents remaining

    Jadeveon Clowney plays for the Seattle Seahawks against the Philadelphia Eagles Steven Ryan / Getty ImagesWe are just over a week away from the...

    Doping. Four Russian ex-athletes charged from McLaren report

    Four former Russian athletes, including two Olympic champions, are charged with doping on the basis of evidence contained in the McLaren report, the Athletics...

    50 footballers whose market value has decreased the most during 2019-20 season

    It’s possible - in fact, it’s now looking...


    Subscribe to stay updated.