Rugby Australia team to meet South Africa in the Rugby Championship

JOHANNESBURG, July 18 (Reuters) – Australian coach Michael Cheika Thursday appointed the following team to South Africa in their Rugby Championship test in Ellis Park on Saturday:

Australia: 15-Tom Banks, 14-Dane Haylett-Petty, 13-Tevita Kuridrani, 12-Sami Kerevi, 11-Reece Hodge, 10-Bernard Foley, 9-Nic White, 8-Isi Naisarani, 7-Michael Hooper), 6-Lukhan Salakaia-Loto, 5-Rory Arnold, 4-Izack Rodda, 3-Seconds Kepu, 2-Folau Fainga & # 39; a, 1-James Slipper

Replacements: 16-Jordan Uelese, 17-Harry Johnson-Holmes, 18-Taniela Tupou, 19-Rob Simmons, 20-Jack Dempsey, 21-Will Genia, 22-Matt Too, 23-Kurtley Beale. (Nick Said Report; Editing Greg Stutchbury)

(t) United States (t) America (t) Japan (t) South America / Central America (t) South Africa (t) New Zealand (t) Africa (t) World Cup (s) Argentina (t) Sport (s) Asia / Pacific (t) Australia (t) Rugby Union (t) Emerging Market Countries

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *