Barcelona vs Sevilla, Copa del Rey (2nd Leg): Staff News, Preview, Drawing Score


Competition / Round: 2018-19 Copa del Rey, Quarterfinals, second leg

Result of First Feet: Barcelona 0-2 Sevilla

Apartments and Doubts Barcelona: Ousmane Dembélé, Samuel Umtiti, Rafinha, Jeison Murillo, Sergi Samper, Denis Suarez (out)

Sevilla Outs & Doubts: Maxime Gonalons, Nolito, Joris Gnagnon, Jesús Navas, Sergio Escudero, Aleix Vidal (out)

Date Time: Wednesday, 30 January, 2019, 9.30pm CET / WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8.30pm GMT (UK), 3.30pm ET, 12.30pm PT (USA), 2am IST (India, Thursday)

Center: Camp Nou, Barcelona, ​​Catalonia, Spain

Referee: José María Sánchez Martínez

How to watch TV: SPORTS bein (USA & Canada), GOL, TVE La 1, TV3 (Spain), others

How to make a burn: BEIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), others


After a very good road victory over Girona at the weekend to achieve eight victories La Liga, Barcelona turns their attention to the Copa del Rey while searching for a semifinal spot. Thanks to poor performance and Sevilla's loss last week, there was Blaugrana address two shortfalls now and a three-goal win will be required to proceed to the Last Four.

However, Lionel Messi and Luis Suárez at Barça were only 20 minutes in the first phase, so they had little fire. They also had Sergio Busquets, which is a big miss in the middle of the field, and it is now expected that the three will start the second leg. Barça will also be supported by the host of Camp Nou, and manager Ernesto Valverde to Lionel Messi, the fans are being asked to support the team from start to finish and help them to return.

But all this comes back to Messi in the end. He is the best player of all time, and depends on these big games. If it is really locked and ready to win it by itself (or with the help of his friend Uruguay), Barça has a great opportunity to make progress. While Messi has them, they always have a chance.


CAN LINEES

Barcelona (4-3-3): Cillessen; Roberto, Piqué, Lenglet, Scotland; Rakitic, Busquets, Arthur; Messi, Suárez, Coutinho

Sevilla (3-1-4-2): Soriano; Mercado, Kjaer, Sergi Gómez; Amadou; Promes, Sarabia, Banega, Arana; André Silva, Ben Yedder


INTRODUCTION

I can't stop this story when Messi and Suárez have one of these historic nights where they come together as something with 4 goals and help 2 and win the game: 4-1 Barça .

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.